Главная | Музыканты | Kirk Whalum | Hymns In The Garden

Альбом: Hymns In The Garden

Музыкант: Kirk Whalum

© 2001

Для прослушивания треков требуется установленный Flash Player!

1. I Will Trust in the Lord

2. Jesus Paid It All

3. Christ Is All

4. Precious Lord Take My Hand

5. Just a Closer Walk With Thee

6. My Faith Looks Up to Thee

7. Jesus Is All the World to Me

8. Fairest Lord Jesus

9. Softly and Tenderly

10. I Must Tell Jesus

11. He's Sweet I Know / He Knows How Much You Can Bear

12. I Want Jesus to Walk With Me

13. In the Garden