Главная | Музыканты | Jonathan Cain | Animated Movie Love Songs

Альбом: Animated Movie Love Songs

Музыкант: Jonathan Cain

© 2002 One Way Records Inc

Для прослушивания треков требуется установленный Flash Player!

1. Whole New World

2. Colors of the Wind

3. Beauty and the Beast

4. Can You Feel the Love Tonight?

5. Dream Is a Wish You Heart Makes

6. Somwhere Out There

7. My Funny Friend and Me

8. Reflection

9. Someday My Prince Will Come

10. Part of Your World

11. You'll Be in My Heart

12. Remember Me This Way

13. Looking Through Your Eyes

14. Soon

15. Bella Notte (This Is the Night)