Главная | Музыканты | Dave Koz | Saxophonic

Альбом: Saxophonic

Музыкант: Dave Koz

© 2003

Для прослушивания треков требуется установленный Flash Player!

1. Honey-Dipped

2. Love Changes Everything (feat. Brian McKnight)

3. All I See Is You

4. Just To Be Next To You

5. Let It Free

6. Undeniable (feat. Bobby Caldwell)

7. Saxophonic (Come On Up)

8. Definition Of Beautiful (feat. Javier)

9. Sound Of The Underground (feat. Chris Botti)

10. Only Tomorrow Knows

11. I Believe

12. A View From Above (feat. Marc Antoine)

13. One Last Thing